LiveMusic-1.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

 Thursday October 6- Instant Star Karaoke 8pm

 

Saturday October 8  Throwback Jack   9 pm

Thursday October 13- Instant Star Karaoke 8pm

Friday October 14-  Robby Vegas acoustic 8pm

Saturday October 15- Kickstart Rumble 9pm

Thursday October 20- Instant Star Karaoke 8pm

Friday October 21 Kevin Mikula 8pm 

Saturday October 22- Tried by Twelve 9pm

Thursday October 27- Scar-Oke Party w Instant Star Karaoke 8pm ! Shot & Drink Specials! Prize for best Costume !

Join us for our Annual Halloween Spooktacular weekend : Costume Prizes & Drink Specials! 

Friday October 28-  Drunken Uncle 9pm

Saturday October 29 - Pocketbook Brando 9pm